Mark Wilson

Partner | Sales
mark@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Lucas Wilson

Partner | Sales
lucas@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Linda Miller

Sales
linda@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Percy Eccles

Sales
percy@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Samantha Farmer

Sales | Homefinder
samantha@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777

Daniel Gilligan

Sales | Homefinder
daniel@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777

Russell Green

Sales | Support
russell@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777

Cheryl McKenna

Sales | Secretary
cheryl@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777

Monique Claridge

Receptionist
sales@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777

Kylie Montgomery

Receptionist
sales@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777

Christine Steere

Property Management | Manager
christine@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777

Fletcher Steere

Property Management
fletcher@wilsonrealestate.com.au
03 5561 2777